The 2010 NEIBA Hall of Fame Awards Banquet

The 2010 Northeast Indiana Baseball Association Hall of Fame Awards Banquet

Friday, November 12 · 6:30pm

Allen County Public Library
900 Library Plaza
Fort Wayne, IN

This year’s event will feature the induction of Carl Erskine, Brian Reith and Gary Rodgers into the local Hall of Fame. Fort Wayne TinCaps’ Mike Nutter will be presented with the Bob Parker Memorial Award and Charlie Shipman and Parnell Hisner will be the co-recipients of the Colin Lister award. Caleb Kimmel will serve as our keynote speaker. Going to be a great evening of baseball in Northeast Indiana.

Tickets are $25 each. Parking is free.

Let us know you are coming . . . RSVP on our Facebook Event Page.