2013 NEIBA Hall of Fame Banquet

Friday October 25, 2013

Classic Cafe’
4832 Hillegas Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46818


Click for Directions

Tickets are $25 each
Click to Order Your Tickets

Hall of Fame Inductees

  • Ray Miller (Baseball Sponsor & Manager)
  • Don Graham (NEIBA Secretary & Line Drives Editor)

Bob Parker Memorial Award

  • Dean Pantazi (WPTA-TV Sports Director)
  • Fred Inninger (Former East Noble HS Baseball Coach)

Colin Lister Award

  • Margery Graham (NEIBA Treasurer-Retired)

Master of Ceremonies

Keynote Speaker:

Fort Wayne TinCaps' Mike Couzens

Fort Wayne TinCaps’ Mike Couzens

Tickets are $25 and can be ordered by mail or Click to Order Your Tickets

Send Check or Money Order to:

P.O. Box 12733
Fort Wayne, IN 46864