2022 NEIBA HOF Induction & Awards Banquet

We at the Northeast Indiana Baseball Association were excited, as we are every year, to inductions three new Hall of Famers and awards recipients. This year’s group includes HOF inductees, Dave Ginder, Dean Lehrman, and Steve Finken, along with Colin Lister Award recipient, Jeff Herring, and Bob Parker Award recipient, Steve Krah. This is in addition to announcing Dalton Wasson as our third annual Dick Crumback High School baseball player of the year.

NEIBA members and the general public were invited and encouraged to attend. 

The event took place at Classic Cafe Catering and Event Center at 4832 Hillegas Road.

We look to 2023 as we will have a new set of inductees. 

Tickets are $25 and may be purchased through any NEIBA board member or via PayPal to the email address