Grant Besser

Photos from the 2019 NEIBA HOF & Awards Banquet

It was another wonderful evening of reunions, stories, camaraderie, and – of course – baseball! This evening, we welcomed three new members to the NEIBA Hall of Fame: Mike Frame, Mike Marchesano, and Mike Nutter. We also presented the Bob Parker Memorial Award to Andy McManama and James Craig received the Colin Lister Award honor.

Also this year, was the presentation of our new honor, the NEIBA High Scholl Player of the Year, what was presented to Grant Besser, a South Adams High School senior.

Here are some pics from the evening. Thanks to all who came out to support the sport and those who so passionately pour it into our lives and communities.